Main Menu

LHS Home

High School Activities

High School Lunch

High School Bulletin

Elementary Activities

Elementary Lunch

Elementary Bulletin

School Board

Coordinators

Administrators

Finance Report

School Closing Info

Handbook

Privacy Statement

Employment Opportunities

General Links

Mission Statement

Levy Info

Bandwidth Info

Speed Test 1

Speed Test 2

Counselor Page

Popular Sites

Accelerated Reader

Email Server

PowerSchoolTeachers

PowerSchoolPublic

PowerSchoolAdmin

Princeton Review

SkillsTutor

HomeTutor

Dictionary

Wikipedia

IPTV

CNN

FoxNews

Google

Yahoo

DogPile

Apple

GreenValleyAEA

Web IEP v5

FireFox Download

Lenox Weather

Lenox Elementary Staff Emails

Lenox High School Staff Emails

ArtsDepartment

iTunes Download

Elementary Staff Emails

Email Address

Name

Grade/Department

msorensen@lenox.k12.ia.us

Mitch Sorensen

Physical Education

bdonaldson@lenox.k12.ia.us

Becky Donaldson

2nd Grade

 

dhenrichs@lenox.k12.ia.us

David Henrichs

Superintendent

cpeterson@lenox.k12.ia.us

Candace Peterson

3rd Grade

 

jchristensen@lenox.k12.ia.us

Julie Christensen

3rd Grade

cnelson@lenox.k12.ia.us

Carolyn Nelson

TAG/Title I Math

lmitchell@lenox.k12.ia.us

Laura Mitchell

1st Grade

 

cgoins@lenox.k12.ia.us

Cindy Goins

Special Education

ddavid@lenox.k12.ia.us

Diana David

Title Reading

dmorris@lenox.k12.ia.us

Derek Morris

Elem. Principal

dkoets@lenox.k12.ia.us

Dave Koets

5th Grade

 

dlange@lenox.k12.ia.us

Diane Lange

Kindergarten

eschmitz@lenox.k12.ia.us

Esther Schmitz

Special Education

gsmith@lenox.k12.ia.us

Gary Smith

ESL

 

sboschee@lenox.k12.ia.us

Sherri Boschee

K-12 Vocal

 

jmiller@lenox.k12.ia.us

Jenn Miller

Nurse/At Risk Coord.

jsweeney@lenox.k12.ia.us

Joyce Sweeney

Secretary

 

ljackson@lenox.k12.ia.us

Lisa Jackson

JK

 

jthering@lenox.k12.ia.us

Joe Thering

5-12 Band Director

mcurtis@lenox.k12.ia.us

Mark Curtis

Technology Coordinator

rmorris@lenox.k12.ia.us

Ryan Morris

2nd Grade

 

kshawler@lenox.k12.ia.us

Karen Shawler

1st Grade

 

lbrokaw@lenox.k12.ia.us

Liz Brokaw

Special Education Para

ltravis@lenox.k12.ia.us

Laurie Travis

Library Aide

 

lwilliams@lenox.k12.ia.us

Lori Williams

Special Education

mbeaman@lenox.k12.ia.us

Mary Beaman

6th Grade

 

priley@lenox.k12.ia.us

Pam Riley

4th Grade

 

nshearer@lenox.k12.ia.us

Nicole Shearer

Kindergarten

s_preston@lenox.k12.ia.us

Shannon Preston

Special Education Para

kpantoja@lenox.k12.ia.us

Kandy Pantoja

ESL Para

 

shaynes@lenox.k12.ia.us

Shela Haynes

Classroom Para

wchiabotta@lenox.k12.ia.us

Wendy Chiabotta

Reading Specialist

tweaver@lenox.k12.ia.us

Trudy Weaver

Special Education Para

jcoleman@lenox.k12.ia.us Joy Coleman Special Education Para
rcox@lenox.k12.ia.us Ron Cox Guidance Counselor
lhightshoe@lenox.k12.ia.us Leena Hightshoe Preschool Teacher